About us

See our staff list below for specific department contacts.

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/dick.jpg

Derek Marshall

THE BOSS



http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/mike.png

Mike Collins

Commercial


mcollins@interexsystems.com
Cell: (709) 764-9976

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/maurice.png

Maurice Whiffen

Commercial


maurice@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-690-8864

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/tony.png

Tony Ennis

Commercial


tony@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-765-9642

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/boris.png

Boris Rose

Commercial


boris@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-725-9395

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/IMG_5216-1.png

Barry Ghaney

Commercial


bghaney@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-730-3976

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/bryan.png

Bryan Branton

Residential


bryan@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-685-5402

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/dean.png

Dean Cuff

Residential


dean@interexsystems.com
Cell: 709-699-7656

http://www.interexsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/winnie.png

Winnie George

Administration


winnie@interexsystems.com
Phone: 709-579-0027

“Our Customers Deserve The Best. We promise to provide Top Quality Product, on time and on budget!”

25 Years Strong

With 25 years of dedicated service to Newfoundland and Labrador, Interex Systems has thrived while providing doors and hardware to our residents.